Rm. 260, University Community Centre
The University of Western Ontario
London, ON Canada N6A 3K7

Phone:(519) 661-3394 (or ext 83394)
Fax: (519) 661-3374

If you encounter any issues with the SOGS website, please let us know.

Office Hours:

The SOGS Office will be closed for Family Day (February 15). We will be open regular business hours for the rest of reading week.
Today, our office is open from 9:00 to 4:00.

Day Open Close
Monday 9:00 4:00
Tuesday 9:00 5:00
Wednesday 9:00 4:00
Thursday 9:00 5:00
Friday 9:00 4:00
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Executive Members

All executive members
President Tamara Hinan
VP Academic Leonardo Guizetti
VP External Affairs & Communications kirstyn seanor
VP Finance Jill Veenendaal
VP Student Services Madison Bettle

Non-Executive Officers

Speaker Chris Shirreff
Ombudsperson Andi Ghosh
Accessibility Commissioner Temporarily unoccupied
Pride Commissioner Temporarily unoccupied
Aboriginal/Indigenous Commissioner Temporarily unoccupied
Women’s Commissioner Taniya Nagpal

Office Staff

Please note: emails sent to the address may be read by any of the SOGS’ office staff or executive members.

General inquiries
Accounting Manager Raquel Rodriques
Office Manager Olga Sauer
Grad Club Manager Marc Lalonde
Grad Club Kitchen Manager Mark “Cookie” Brigham