Contact

Rm. 260, University Community Centre
The University of Western Ontario
London, ON Canada N6A 3K7

Phone:(519) 661-3394 (or ext 83394)
Fax: (519) 661-3374

If you encounter any issues with the SOGS website, please let us know.

Office Hours

We are offering some extended office hours as we distribute bus passes. The upcoming office hours are as follows:

  • Monday, April 24: 9-4
  • Tuesday, April 25:  9-5
  • Wednesday, April 26: 9-4
  • Thursday, April 27 (Council) : 8 – 5 
  • Friday, April 28 (subsidy deadline): 9-6

 

  • Monday, May 1: 9-4
  • Tuesday, May 2: 9-5
  • Wednesday, May 3 :  9-6
  • Thursday, May 4: 9-5
  • Friday, May 5:  9-4

 

Today, our office is open from 9:00 to 5:00.


	
Day Open Close
Monday 9:00 4:00
Tuesday 9:00 5:00
Wednesday 9:00 4:00
Thursday 9:00 5:00
April 27, 2017 8:00 5:00
Friday 9:00 4:00
April 28, 2017 9:00 6:00
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Executive Members

All executive members executive@sogs.ca
President Tamara Hinan president@sogs.ca
VP Academic Leonardo Guizetti academic@sogs.ca
VP Advocacy kirstyn seanor advocacy@sogs.ca
VP Finance George Ramos finance@sogs.ca
VP Student Services Madison Bettle services@sogs.ca

Non-Executive Officers

Speaker Chris Shirreff speaker@sogs.ca
Ombudsperson Andi Ghosh ombudsperson@sogs.ca
Accessibility Commissioner Munema Moiz accessibility@sogs.ca
Pride Commissioner Patrick Hill pride@sogs.ca
Aboriginal/Indigenous Commissioner Andrew Hanna indigenous@sogs.ca
Women’s Commissioner Mahsa Shahbaz wcc@sogs.ca

Office Staff

Please note: Emails sent to the sogs@uwo.ca address may be read by any of the SOGS office staff or executive members.

General inquiries sogs@uwo.ca
Accounting Manager Raquel Rodrigues sogs.accounting@uwo.ca
Reception Staff Heidi & Jessica sogsrecp@uwo.ca
Grad Club Manager Marc Lalonde gradclub@uwo.ca
Grad Club Kitchen Manager  Mark “Cookie” Brigham kitchenmgr@uwo.ca