Contact

Rm. 260, University Community Centre
The University of Western Ontario
London, ON Canada N6A 3K7

Phone:(519) 661-3394 (or ext 83394)
Fax: (519) 661-3374

If you encounter any issues with the SOGS website, please let us know.

Office Hours

Please note that for the summer, International Student Identity Cards may be collected during regular office hours Monday through Thursday.

Sorry, we're closed today.


	
Day Open Close
Monday 9:00 4:00
May 22, 2017 Closed
Tuesday 9:00 4:00
Wednesday 9:00 4:00
Thursday 9:00 4:00
Friday 9:00 12:00
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Executive Members

All executive members executive@sogs.ca
President Mary Blake Bonn president@sogs.ca
VP Academic Jina Kum academic@sogs.ca
VP Advocacy kirstyn seanor advocacy@sogs.ca
VP Finance George Ramos finance@sogs.ca
VP Student Services Madison Bettle services@sogs.ca

Non-Executive Officers

Speaker Chris Shirreff speaker@sogs.ca
Ombudsperson Andi Ghosh ombudsperson@sogs.ca
Accessibility Commissioner Unfilled accessibility@sogs.ca
Pride Commissioner Patrick Hill pride@sogs.ca
Aboriginal/Indigenous Commissioner Andrew Hanna indigenous@sogs.ca
Women’s Commissioner Mahsa Shahbaz wcc@sogs.ca

Office Staff

Please note: Emails sent to the sogs@uwo.ca address may be read by any of the SOGS office staff or executive members.

General inquiries sogs@uwo.ca
Accounting Manager Raquel Rodrigues sogs.accounting@uwo.ca
Communications Administrator Heidi Kellett hkellett@uwo.ca
Administrative Assistant Jessica Elaine Reilly sogsrecp@uwo.ca
Grad Club Manager Marc Lalonde gradclub@uwo.ca
Grad Club Kitchen Manager  Mark “Cookie” Brigham kitchenmgr@uwo.ca