Contact

Rm. 260, University Community Centre
The University of Western Ontario
London, ON Canada N6A 3K7

Phone:(519) 661-3394 (or ext 83394)
Fax: (519) 661-3374

If you encounter any issues with the SOGS website, please let us know.

Office Hours

Today, our office is open from 9:00 to 12:00.


	
Day Open Close
Monday 9:00 4:00
Tuesday 9:00 4:00
Wednesday 9:00 4:00
Thursday 9:00 4:00
Friday 9:00 12:00
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Executive Members

All executive members executive@sogs.ca
President Tamara Hinan president@sogs.ca
VP Academic Leonardo Guizetti academic@sogs.ca
VP External Affairs & Communications kirstyn seanor external@sogs.ca
VP Finance Jill Veenendaal finance@sogs.ca
VP Student Services Madison Bettle services@sogs.ca

Non-Executive Officers

Speaker Chris Shirreff speaker@sogs.ca
Ombudsperson Andi Ghosh ombudsperson@sogs.ca
Accessibility Commissioner Chantal Lemire accessibility@sogs.ca
Pride Commissioner Meghan Adams pride@sogs.ca
Aboriginal/Indigenous Commissioner Karishma Hosein indigenous@sogs.ca
Women’s Commissioner Taniya Nagpal wcc@sogs.ca

Office Staff

Please note: Emails sent to the sogs@uwo.ca address may be read by any of the SOGS’ office staff or executive members.

General inquiries sogs@uwo.ca
Office Manager Olga Sauer sogs@uwo.ca
Accounting Manager Raquel Rodriques sogs.accounting@uwo.ca
Reception Staff Heidi & Jessica sogsrecp@uwo.ca
Grad Club Manager Marc Lalonde gradclub@uwo.ca
Grad Club Kitchen Manager ¬†Mark “Cookie” Brigham kitchenmgr@uwo.ca