Contact

Office

Middlesex College, Room 8
Western University
London, ON Canada N6A 5B7

Phone: (519) 661-3394 (or extension 83394 from a campus phone)

If you encounter any issues with the SOGS website, please let us know.

-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-

Office Hours

[businesshours closed="Sorry, we're closed today."][/businesshours]

[businesshoursweek]

Executive Officers

All executive members   executive[at]sogs[dot]ca
President kirstyn seanor president[at]sogs[dot]ca
VP Academic Danica Facca academic[at]sogs[dot]ca
VP Advocacy Yousuf Hasan advocacy[at]sogs[dot]ca
VP Finance Becky Horst finance[at]sogs[dot]ca
VP Student Services Effie Sapuridis services[at]sogs[dot]ca

Non-Executive Officers and Commissioners

Speaker VACANT speaker[at]sogs[dot]ca
Ombudsperson Claire Tully ombudsperson[at]sogs[dot]ca
Chief Returning Officer Esther Fagbemi cro[at]sogs[dot]ca
Accessibility Commissioner Elizabeth Mohler accessibility[at]sogs[dot]ca
Pride Commissioner Alessia Servin pride[at]sogs[dot]ca
Indigenous Commissioner VACANT indigenous[at]sogs[dot]ca
Gender Concern’s Commissioner Zara Diab gender[dot]concerns[at]sogs[dot]ca
Racial Equity and Inclusivity Commissioner Jessica Omorodion racial.equity[at]sogs[dot]ca
Peer Advisor for Academic Matters Kevin Moore academic[dot]advisor[at]sogs[dot]ca

Committee Chairs

Academic Committee Erind Alushaj ealushaj[at]uwo[dot]ca
Anti-Racism Committee (ad-hoc)  Anmol Dutta adutta24[at]uwo[dot]ca 
Accessibility Committee (ad-hoc) Sohini Chatterjee & Jalesa Martin schatt7[at]uwo[dot]ca & jmart369[at]uwo[dot]ca
Appeals Review Commission Mitchell Glover mglover5[at]uwo[dot]ca
 Subsidies Committee VACANT finance[at]sogs[dot]ca
Bylaws and Constitution Committee Mitchell Glover mglover5[at]uwo[dot]ca
Equity Committee Cherin Chung cchun55[at]uwo[dot]ca
Finance Committee William Snyder finance.committee[at]sogs[dot]ca
Grad Cast Radio Show Ariel Frame arielframe[at]gmail[dot]com
Grad Club Committee Azmat Jehan gradclub.committee[at]sogs[dot]ca
Graduate Peer Support Committee Katrina Zmavc & Jevonne Peters gps[at]sogs[dot]ca
Graduate Student Issues Committee Mohammed Ellakany & Christina Safar mellakan[at]uwo[dot}ca & csafar[at]uwo[dot]ca
Health Plan Committee Erind Alushaj ealushaj[at]uwo[dot]ca
International Graduate Student Issues Committee Varun Ravikumar vraviku[at]uwo[dot]ca
Policy Committee VACANT president[at]sogs[dot]ca
Orientation and Social Committee Nicole Devos ndevos2[at]uwo[dot]ca
SOGS Pilot Project for Executive Compensation Nicole Devos ndevos2[at]uwo[dot]ca
Sustainability Committee Courtney Neidig cneidig[at]uwo[dot]ca

Staff

Communications and Promotions Manager Heidi Kellett sogs.communications[at]uwo[dot]ca
Finance Manager Raquel Rodrigues sogs.accounting[at]uwo[dot]ca
Governance & Policy Administrator Nick DeSumma governance[at]uwo[dot]ca
Membership Services Manager Jessica Elaine Reilly sogs[at]uwo[dot]ca
Grad Club Manager Marc Lalonde gradclub[at]uwo[dot]ca
Grad Club Operations Manager Mark “Cookie” Brigham kitchenmgr[at]uwo[dot]ca