Contact

Rm. 260, University Community Centre
The University of Western Ontario
London, ON Canada N6A 3K7

Phone:(519) 661-3394 (or ext 83394)
Fax: (519) 661-3374

If you encounter any issues with the SOGS website, please let us know.

 

Office Hours

Sorry, we're closed today.


	
Day Open Close
Monday 9:00 4:00
Tuesday 9:00 4:00
Wednesday 9:00 4:00
Thursday 9:00 4:00
Friday 9:00 12:00
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

ISIC Distribution Hours

International Student Identity Card distribution is available in the SOGS Office exclusively to SOGS members.

International Student Identity Cards are not issued during the last week of August or first week of September. This is in order to allow our Office Staff adequate time to support incoming students.

Please note that for the summer, International Student Identity Cards may be collected during regular office hours Monday through Thursday.

 

Executive Members

All executive members executive@sogs.ca
President Mary Blake Bonn president@sogs.ca
VP Academic Jina Kum academic@sogs.ca
VP Advocacy kirstyn seanor advocacy@sogs.ca
VP Finance George Ramos finance@sogs.ca
VP Student Services Madison Bettle services@sogs.ca

Non-Executive Officers

Speaker Martin Lefebvre speaker@sogs.ca
Ombudsperson Andi Ghosh ombudsperson@sogs.ca
Accessibility Commissioner Martin Ross accessibility@sogs.ca
Pride Commissioner Patrick Hill pride@sogs.ca
Aboriginal/Indigenous Commissioner Andrew Hanna indigenous@sogs.ca
Women’s Commissioner Mahsa Shahbaz wcc@sogs.ca

Office Staff

Please note: Emails sent to the sogs@uwo.ca address may be read by any of the SOGS office staff or executive members.

Administrative Assistant Jessica Elaine Reilly sogs@uwo.ca
Accounting Manager Raquel Rodrigues sogs.accounting@uwo.ca
Communications Administrator Heidi Kellett  (on leave until June 2018)
Interim Communications Administrator Lola Wong sogs.communications@uwo.ca
Grad Club Manager Marc Lalonde gradclub@uwo.ca
Grad Club Kitchen Manager Mark “Cookie” Brigham kitchenmgr@uwo.ca