Contact

Middlesex College, Room 8
Western University
London, ON Canada N6A 5B7

Phone:(519) 661-3394 (or ext 83394)

If you encounter any issues with the SOGS website, please let us know.

-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-

Office Hours


	
Day Open Close
Monday 9:00 4:00
Tuesday 9:00 4:00
Wednesday 9:00 4:00
Thursday 9:00 4:00
Friday 9:00 4:00
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

 

Executive Members

All executive members executive@sogs.ca
President Mary Blake Rose president@sogs.ca
VP Academic Jina Kum academic@sogs.ca
VP Advocacy Wesam AbdElhamid Mohamed advocacy@sogs.ca
VP Finance Steven Janisse finance@sogs.ca
VP Student Services Jeremy Johnston services@sogs.ca

Non-Executive Officers

Contact information for Committees and Commissioners are on their respective pages.

Speaker Lola Wong speaker@sogs.ca
Ombudsperson Adam Roy ombudsperson@sogs.ca
Accessibility Commissioner Martin Ross accessibility@sogs.ca
Pride Commissioner Brody Clement-Thorne pride@sogs.ca
Aboriginal/Indigenous Commissioner Danielle Robinson indigenous@sogs.ca
Women’s Commissioner Jaclyn Reed wcc@sogs.ca

Office Staff

Please note: Emails sent to the sogs@uwo.ca address may be read by any of the SOGS office staff or executive members.

Administrative Assistant Jessica Elaine Reilly sogs@uwo.ca
Accounting Manager Raquel Rodrigues sogs.accounting@uwo.ca
Communications Administrator Heidi Kellett sogs.communications@uwo.ca
Grad Club Manager  Marc Lalonde  gradclub@uwo.ca
Grad Club Kitchen Manager  Mark “Cookie” Brigham  kitchenmgr@uwo.ca