CONTACT

Office

Middlesex College, Room 8
Western University
London, ON Canada N6A 5B7

Phone: (519) 661-3394 (or extension 83394 from a campus phone)

If you encounter any issues with the SOGS website, please let us know.

-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-

Office Hours


	
Day Open Close
Monday 10:00 2:00
Tuesday Closed
Wednesday 10:00 2:00
Thursday Closed
Friday 10:00 2:00
November 27, 2020 Closed
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

 

Executive Officers

All executive members   executive@sogs.ca
President kirstyn seanor president@sogs.ca
VP Academic Danica Facca academic@sogs.ca
VP Advocacy Yousuf Hasan advocacy@sogs.ca
VP Finance Becky Horst finance@sogs.ca
VP Student Services Jeremy Johnston services@sogs.ca

Non-Executive Officers

Speaker Effie Sapuridis speaker@sogs.ca
Ombudsperson Seth Kadish ombudsperson@sogs.ca
Accessibility Commissioner Merna Seliman accessibility@sogs.ca
Pride Commissioner Shannon-Thomas Carnahan pride@sogs.ca
Indigenous Commissioner Geneveave Barbo indigenous@sogs.ca
Gender Concern’s Commissioner Francesca Alexander gender.concerns@sogs.ca
Racial Equity and Inclusivity Commissioner VACANT racial.equity@sogs.ca

Staff

Membership Services Manager Jessica Elaine Reilly sogs@uwo.ca
Accounts Manager Raquel Rodrigues sogs.accounting@uwo.ca
Communications and Promotions Manager Heidi Kellett sogs.communications@uwo.ca
Grad Club Manager  Marc Lalonde  gradclub@uwo.ca
Grad Club Operations Manager  Mark “Cookie” Brigham  kitchenmgr@uwo.ca