CONTACT

Office

Middlesex College, Room 8
Western University
London, ON Canada N6A 5B7

Phone: (519) 661-3394 (or extension 83394 from a campus phone)

If you encounter any issues with the SOGS website, please let us know.

-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-
Office Hours


	
Day Open Close
Monday Closed
Tuesday Closed
Wednesday Closed
Thursday Closed
Friday Closed
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

 

Executive Members
All executive members   executive@sogs.ca
President kirstyn seanor president@sogs.ca
VP Academic Danica Facca academic@sogs.ca
VP Advocacy Vanessa Lilly advocacy@sogs.ca
VP Finance Becky Horst finance@sogs.ca
VP Student Services Jeremy Johnston services@sogs.ca
Non-Executive Officers
Speaker Effie Sapuridis speaker@sogs.ca
Ombudsperson Amelia Yuan ombudsperson@sogs.ca
Accessibility Commissioner Ashton Forrest accessibility@sogs.ca
Pride Commissioner Brody Clement-Thorne pride@sogs.ca
Aboriginal/Indigenous Commissioner Danica Pawlick Potts indigenous@sogs.ca
Gender Concern’s Commissioner VACANT gender.concerns@sogs.ca
Racial Equity and Inclusivity Commissioner Mohammad (Mo) Sharifi racial.equity@sogs.ca

 

Staff
Administrative Coordinator Jessica Elaine Reilly sogs@uwo.ca
Accounting Manager Raquel Rodrigues sogs.accounting@uwo.ca
Communications Administrator Heidi Kellett sogs.communications@uwo.ca
Grad Club Manager  Marc Lalonde  gradclub@uwo.ca
Grad Club Kitchen Manager  Mark “Cookie” Brigham  kitchenmgr@uwo.ca