Contact

Office

Middlesex College, Room 8
Western University
London, ON Canada N6A 5B7

Phone: (519) 661-3394 (or extension 83394 from a campus phone)

If you encounter any issues with the SOGS website, please let us know.


Executive Officers

All executive members   executive@sogs.ca
President Cherin Chung president@sogs.ca
VP Academic Elizabeth Mohler academic@sogs.ca
VP Advocacy Jasmine Proctor advocacy@sogs.ca
VP Finance Evan Sauve finance@sogs.ca
VP Student Services Kesavi Kanagasabai services@sogs.ca

Board of Directors

Danica Facca Director  
Jana Bataineh Director  
Jillian Maklin Board Chair board.chair@sogs.ca
Joel Welch Director  
kirstyn seanor Director  
Matheus Sanita Lima Board Vice Chair board.vicechair@sogs.ca
Souvik Ta Director  

Non-Executive Officers and Commissioners

Speaker Anemily Machina speaker@sogs.ca
Deputy Speaker Lauren Jarman deputy.speaker@sogs.ca
Ombudsperson Maryam Rezaei ombudsperson@sogs.ca
Chief Returning Officer Kevin Moore cro@sogs.ca
Accessibility Commissioner Sahib Singh Chana accessibility@sogs.ca
Gender Equity Commissioner VACANT gender.equity@sogs.ca
International Commissioner Deepmala Rana Bhat international@sogs.ca
Pride Commissioner Tyson De Moura Umberger pride@sogs.ca
SAGE Coordinator Amanda Morin amorin26@uwo.ca
Racial Equity and Inclusivity Commissioner Rohan Borate racial.equity@sogs.ca
Peer Advisor for Academic Matters Kevin Moore academic.advisor@sogs.ca
Sustainability Coordinator Ehsan Mohammad sustainability.coordinator@sogs.ca

Committee Chairs

Academic Committee Andrew Grgas-Svirac academic.committee@sogs.ca
Appeals Review Commission Aminmohamed Manji arc@sogs.ca
Finance Committee Arman Hosseini finance.committee@sogs.ca
Grad Club Committee Raluca Urian gradclub.committee@sogs.ca
Gradcast Anthony Cruz gradcast@sogs.ca
Graduate Peer Support Committee VACANT gps.committee@sogs.ca
Health Plan Committee VACANT healthplan.committee@sogs.ca
Orientation and Social Committee VACANT osc.committee@sogs.ca
Policy Committee VACANT policy.committee@sogs.ca
Subsidies Committee Bradley Bork subsidies.committee@sogs.ca
Sustainability Committee  Magda Zabeck sustainability.committee@sogs.ca

 

Staff

Communications & Promotions Manager Heidi Kellett sogs.communications@uwo.ca
Digital Media Assistant Caroline Diezyn digital.media@sogs.ca
Finance Manager Raquel Rodrigues sogs.accounting@uwo.ca
Front Office Support Kayla Davies  sogs@uwo.ca
Front Office Support Christopher Kowalski  sogs@uwo.ca
Governance & Policy Manager Nick DeSumma sogs.governance@uwo.ca
Grad Club Manager Marc Lalonde gradclub@uwo.ca
Grad Club Operations Manager Mark “Cookie” Brigham mbrigham@uwo.ca
Membership Services Manager Jessica Reilly sogs.membership@uwo.ca

Skip to content