Contact

Office

Middlesex College, Room 8
Western University
London, ON Canada N6A 5B7

Phone: (519) 661-3394 (or extension 83394 from a campus phone)

If you encounter any issues with the SOGS website, please let us know.


Executive Officers

All executive members   executive@sogs.ca
President Waliu Alaka president@sogs.ca
VP Academic Elizabeth Mohler academic@sogs.ca
VP Advocacy Cherin Chung advocacy@sogs.ca
VP Finance Sairam Gajavelli finance@sogs.ca
VP Student Services Kesavi Kanagasabai services@sogs.ca

Non-Executive Officers and Commissioners

Speaker Anemily Machina speaker@sogs.ca
Deputy Speaker Jillian Warman deputy.speaker@sogs.ca
Ombudsperson Chirantan Mukherjee ombudsperson@sogs.ca
Chief Returning Officer Kevin Moore cro@sogs.ca
Accessibility Commissioner Chloee Godin-Jacques accessibility@sogs.ca
Gender Concern’s Commissioner Laura Murray gender.concerns@sogs.ca
International Commissioner Matheus Sanita Lima international@sogs.ca
Pride Commissioner Jasmine Proctor pride@sogs.ca
SAGE Coordinator Amanda Morin amorin26@uwo.ca
Racial Equity and Inclusivity Commissioner Hannah Litchfield racial.equity@sogs.ca
Peer Advisor for Academic Matters Kevin Moore academic.advisor@sogs.ca
Sustainability Coordinator Ehsan Mohammad sustainability.coordinator@sogs.ca

 

Committee Chairs

Academic Committee Mohammad Zeraati academic.committee@sogs.ca
Appeals Review Commission   arc@sogs.ca
Equity Committee    
Finance Committee Arman Hosseini finance.committee@sogs.ca
Grad Club Committee Raluca Urian gradclub.committee@sogs.ca
Gradcast Amalie Hutchinson gradcast@sogs.ca
Graduate Peer Support Committee Lauren Danusik gps.committee@sogs.ca
Graduate Student Issues Committee Christina Safar gsic.committee@sogs.ca
Health Plan Committee Azmat Jehan & Yasaman Hajiesmaeili healthplan.committee@sogs.ca
International Graduate Students’ Issues Committee Matheus Sanita Lima igsic.committee@sogs.ca
Orientation and Social Committee Souvik Ta osc.committee@sogs.ca
Policy Committee Charlotte Rolfe policy.committee@sogs.ca
Subsidies Committee Bradley Bork subsidies.committee@sogs.ca
Sustainability Committee  Magda Zabeck sustainability.committee@sogs.ca

Staff

Communications & Promotions Manager Heidi Kellett sogs.communications@uwo.ca
Digital Media Assistant Caroline Diezyn digital.media@sogs.ca
Finance Manager Raquel Rodrigues sogs.accounting@uwo.ca
Front Office Support Kayla Davies  sogs@uwo.ca
Front Office Support Christopher Kowalski  sogs@uwo.ca
Governance & Policy Manager Nick DeSumma sogs.governance@uwo.ca
Grad Club Manager Marc Lalonde gradclub@uwo.ca
Grad Club Operations Manager Mark “Cookie” Brigham mbrigham@uwo.ca
Membership Services Manager Lola Wong sogs.membership@uwo.ca

Skip to content