Contact

Rm. 260, University Community Centre
The University of Western Ontario
London, ON Canada N6A 3K7

Phone:(519) 661-3394 (or ext 83394)
Fax: (519) 661-3374

If you encounter any issues with the SOGS website, please let us know.

 

Office Hours

Today, our office is open from 9:00 to 4:00.


	
Day Open Close
Monday 9:00 4:00
Tuesday 9:00 4:00
Wednesday 9:00 4:00
Thursday 9:00 4:00
Friday 9:00 4:00
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

International Student Identity Card (ISIC)

Looking for an ISIC card?

You can apply online for a free ISIC card at:

shop.isiccanada.ca/products/international-student-identity-card-cfs

For proof of full-time status:
Upload a copy of your tuition bill from student.uwo.ca

For your proof of ID:
– proof or your date of birth (e.g. passport, birth certificate, official identity card issued in your country of residence)

 

Executive Members

All executive members executive@sogs.ca
President Mary Blake Bonn president@sogs.ca
VP Academic Jina Kum academic@sogs.ca
VP Advocacy Vanessa Lilly advocacy@sogs.ca
VP Finance Laura Cabral finance@sogs.ca
VP Student Services Madison Bettle services@sogs.ca

Non-Executive Officers

Contact information for Committees and Commissioners are on their respective pages.

Speaker Martin Lefebvre speaker@sogs.ca
Ombudsperson Adam Roy ombudsperson@sogs.ca
Accessibility Commissioner Martin Ross accessibility@sogs.ca
Pride Commissioner Patrick Hill pride@sogs.ca
Aboriginal/Indigenous Commissioner Tara Hedican indigenous@sogs.ca
Women’s Commissioner Melanie Stone wcc@sogs.ca

Office Staff

Please note: Emails sent to the sogs@uwo.ca address may be read by any of the SOGS office staff or executive members.

Administrative Assistant Jessica Elaine Reilly sogs@uwo.ca
Accounting Manager Raquel Rodrigues sogs.accounting@uwo.ca
Communications Administrator Heidi Kellett  (on leave until June 2018)
Interim Communications Administrator Lola Wong sogs.communications@uwo.ca
Grad Club Manager Marc Lalonde gradclub@uwo.ca
Grad Club Kitchen Manager Mark “Cookie” Brigham kitchenmgr@uwo.ca