Contact

Middlesex College, Room 8
Western University
London, ON Canada N6A 5B7

Phone:(519) 661-3394 (or ext 83394)

If you encounter any issues with the SOGS website, please let us know.

-=-=-=-
SOGS has extended office hours to accommodate grad student schedules for pick up:
 

Paper bus passes will be available for those WITHOUT a WesternONE tap card.
If you have a tap card, it is already activated — you do NOT need to come for a paper pass.
 
Thursday, April 26: 9-6
Friday, April 27: 9-6
Monday, April 30: *8-6 (last day winter term pass will be valid)
Tuesday, May 1: 9-5
Wednesday, May 2: 9-5
Thursday May 3: 9-5
Friday May 4: 9-4
Monday May 7: 9-6
Tuesday May 8: 9-5
-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-

Office Hours


	
Day Open Close
Monday 9:00 4:00
Tuesday 9:00 4:00
Wednesday 9:00 4:00
Thursday 9:00 4:00
Friday 9:00 4:00
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

 

Executive Members

All executive members executive@sogs.ca
President Mary Blake Bonn president@sogs.ca
VP Academic Jina Kum academic@sogs.ca
VP Advocacy Vanessa Lilly advocacy@sogs.ca
VP Finance Laura Cabral finance@sogs.ca
VP Student Services Madison Bettle services@sogs.ca

Non-Executive Officers

Contact information for Committees and Commissioners are on their respective pages.

Speaker Martin Lefebvre speaker@sogs.ca
Ombudsperson Adam Roy ombudsperson@sogs.ca
Accessibility Commissioner Martin Ross accessibility@sogs.ca
Pride Commissioner Patrick Hill pride@sogs.ca
Aboriginal/Indigenous Commissioner Tara Hedican indigenous@sogs.ca
Women’s Commissioner Melanie Stone wcc@sogs.ca

Office Staff

Please note: Emails sent to the sogs@uwo.ca address may be read by any of the SOGS office staff or executive members.

Administrative Assistant Jessica Elaine Reilly sogs@uwo.ca
Accounting Manager Raquel Rodrigues sogs.accounting@uwo.ca
Communications Administrator Heidi Kellett  (on leave until June 2018)
Interim Communications Administrator Lola Wong sogs.communications@uwo.ca
Grad Club Manager Marc Lalonde gradclub@uwo.ca
Grad Club Kitchen Manager Mark “Cookie” Brigham kitchenmgr@uwo.ca